Canadian Boarding Students


Our Canadian boarding students typically live outside of Victoria, making weekday or full-time boarding your go-to option.

International Boarding Students


Our international boarding students make up half our student population. You stay on campus and travel home for the holidays and summer break. We’re your school and your home away from home.

How To Apply

Applying is as easy as 1, 2… that’s it! After you submit your online application form and fee, we’ll email you detailed instructions on how to submit your supporting documentation and what to include.

1. Submit your online application
Fill out the Boarding Student Application Form online, and pay your non-refundable $250 application fee.

2. Submit your supporting documentation
Submit your last two years of report cards, a government-issued photo and two letters of reference to our Admissions office.

Newly built boarding residence with 75 rooms

2 students per room with ensuite bathroom

Floors are separated by gender

All-inclusive modern kitchen for student use

Full-access to the Dining Hall

Common social space on each floor

Courtney Gillan

Executive Director, Global Recruitment
cgillan@brookes.org
+1.250.580.5588

Martin Staffolani

Director, Americas & Europe
mstaffolani@brookes.org
+1.778.898.2613

Patrick Harris

Director, Russian Federation & Eastern Europe
pharris@brookes.org
+44.7909.009398

Pete Fiaschi

Director, South East Asia & China
pfiaschi@brookes.org
+852.9869.7587

Molly Yang

China Manager
myang@brookes.org
+86.186.2002.1736

Sheri Onushko


Canadian and BC Residents
sonushko@westshore.brookes.org

Get started at Brookes Westshore

Take the first step to your success

We embrace and celebrate a diverse student body. Submit your application today, and join our family at Brookes Westshore.