Local Admissions Team

Sheri Onushko

Director of Admissions

sonushko@westshore.brookes.org

Sheri Onushko

Director of Admissions

sonushko@westshore.brookes.org

Contact:
sonushko@westshore.brookes.org

Global Recruitment Team

Courtney Gillan

Executive Director, Global Recruitment

cgillan@brookes.org

Courtney Gillan

Executive Director, Global Recruitment

cgillan@brookes.org

Contact:
cgillan@brookes.org
+1.250.580.5588

Martin Staffolani

Director, Americas & Europe

mstaffolani@brookes.org

Martin Staffolani

Director, Americas & Europe

mstaffolani@brookes.org

Contact:
mstaffolani@brookes.org
+1.778.898.2613

Patrick Harris

Director, Russian Federation & Eastern Europe

pharris@brookes.org

Patrick Harris

Director, Russian Federation & Eastern Europe

pharris@brookes.org

Contact:
pharris@brookes.org
+44.7909.009398

Pete Fiaschi

Director, South East Asia & China

pfiaschi@brookes.org

Pete Fiaschi

Director, South East Asia & China

pfiaschi@brookes.org

Contact:
pfiaschi@brookes.org
+852.9869.7587

Molly Yang

China Manager

myang@brookes.org

Molly Yang

China Manager

myang@brookes.org

Contact:
myang@brookes.org
+86.186.2002.1736

Connecting you with our global community.